Current and Former NISS Board Members win 2009 ASA Founders Awards

Congratulations to former NISS Board of Trustees members Stephen E. Fienberg, Carnegie Mellon University, Bob Rodriguez, SAS Institute and current Vice-Chair of the NISS Board of Trustees, Jessica Utts, University of California, Irvine, for receiving a 2009 American Statistical Association (ASA) Founders Award. The awards are given to ASA members who have rendered distinguished service to the association.

Click here for more about the awards.

Tuesday, August 11, 2009 by Jamie Nunnelly